Shop
Customer Reviews
East Memphis Florist Inc.
Local Memphis, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (63 reviews)
Date: Sep 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

East Memphis Florist was amazing. I ordered around 10:30 - 11:00 and the delivery was made around 2pm. Super fast service!
Date: Aug 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The bouquet was absolutely perfect. My only issue is that the recipient was contacted before I was. No big deal. I will still order again.
Date: Jul 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Arrived on time. Recipient was surprised and pleased. I didn’t see them, but description was as it was supposed to be.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement I received was gorgeous!
Date: May 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

I received a call from florist just shortly after order was placed to let me know the exact flowers were not all available. They could make arrangement with some changes if ok with me. It was ok with me and the arrangement was delivered to my daughter at her place of work at the perfect time and it was more beautiful than the picture!! I’m so happy with my experience
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement with a wide variety of flowers
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful flowers. I’ve received 2 deliveries from you guys and both were excellent and the flowers last a long time.
Date: May 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

I sent a birthday flower bouquet to my mother and not only did they work with me to design the right arrangement, but when they learned after leaving the flowers that my mother was out of town they retrieved the flowers and re-delivered after she returned home. Amazing, above & beyond service! Can't say enough and will definitely use them again and again! Love you guys @ Anna's!
Date: Mar 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

The delivery driver was very kind to my mother and when her small dog ran off, he stopped and helped get the dog back inside. Excellent customer service.
Date: Mar 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Fantastic service and the arrangement was gorgeous.
Date: Mar 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was beautiful, delivered on time, and to the correct place. My wife LOVED them!
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement I received was gorgeous!! Very pleased!
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

I ordered a custom arrangement and it was more beautiful than I imagined. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

It would be good if you could send a confirmation email or text that the flowers were delivered.
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful flowers. The vase was different than I expected but still appropriate and nice.
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Excellent service and prompt delivery.
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I cannot provide am accurate rating being that the request arrangement wasn't available. My recommendation is that if you do not have an arrangement(flower) in stock, notate that on your website. I appreciate the called to still accommodate me, but I don't know how the new arrangement looked and I wasn't compensated for the inconvenience.
Rachel's Reply:
Date: Apr 20, 2017, 8:44 am

I am so sorry you were not happy with the services provided. It is clearly stated when you place your order that substitutions might be necessary. ( When a problem arises we always call our customers to okay a substitution. So there are no surprises. Unfortunately we are unable to carry everything online at any given time. We do try our best, and substitutions are always filled to value or more. We do text pictures upon request. If there are any problems, please give us a call at 901-377-3444
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

You guys ROCKED again for me! Thank you!
Date: Oct 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered from Mableton, Georgia. Did not see the arrangement. The service I received was great!
Date: Jun 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering flowers from out-of-town is always a difficult thing to do, but your website was easy to use with lots of options. The flowers/spray were delivered on time and were the prettiest ones there. Just what an ordered!
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement. Thanks!
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Pretty arrangement & fabulous fragrance. Second time receiving flowers from here. Love both of them.
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

Amazing service! Above and beyond.
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

The Easter flowers were for my three great granddaughters and they were a big hit. My daughter (their grandmother) wanted to know the florist"s name as she thought they were great.
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

NOT a good service. I ordered flowers for my husband's funeral service and the flowers were delivered to the wrong address. The person who delivered the flowers tried to lie her way out of the situation. I will stay with 1800-Flowers.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service beautiful flowers
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Lovely arrangement. Looked just like the pic on the website I ordered from. Morning delivery with a call from the driver before he delivered. Perfect!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Easy and prompt.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you very much for going the extra mile to contact my sister and arrange for prompt delivery.
Date: Sep 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Love the roses! Also, very nice courteous delivery guy--very sweet.
Date: Jul 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Y'all are the best !!!!
Date: May 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was not aware that I was receiving a delivery, not was I home, when my delivery was made. However, I received a phone call to let me know that a delivery had been made, and where the plant had been left. Great service and surprise as well.
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Amazingly easy!! I didn't have a complicated order, but using the website to order went smooth and was very user friendly.
Date: Nov 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Outstanding service and professional product. Would highly recommend.
Date: Jun 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Good service and follow up.
Date: Jun 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Good service and communicators.
Date: May 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Their customer service is fantastic! I am currently deployed to Afghanistan, which can pose a problem when ordering flowers, but East Memphis Florist facillitated my ability to ensure Mother's Day was special for my Wife and Mother despite my inability to be home! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Date: Jan 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

My family ADORED the musical church floral arrangement that was sent by my co-workers to my mother in laws funeral. I have NEVER seen anything like this! It was so sweet. The church lights up and plays music (The little brown church by the wildwood) Beautiful fresh daisys adorned the bottom of it. We have this displayed in our home and will display it at Christmas in memory of her. I, from now on, will be sending this type of arrangement to funerals. It was very special and something the family will always have in memory of her. Just beautiful! Thank you so much! Thankful for my manager who also had received one when her father died, she knew how special it was. The Murphys
Date: Aug 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

VERY BEAUTIFUL It was our 24yr anniversary and the roses/flowers were delivered and they even said Happy Anniversary when they were leaving.
Date: Jun 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

The web site is friendly to use. Customer service is excellent. Price is competitive. Overall experience is great.
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was beautiful. Flowers lasted longer than expected . I have used this service two times . Highly recommend !! Thanks east Memphis florist
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was beautiful. Flowers lasted longer than expected . I have used this service two times . Highly recommend !! Thanks east Memphis florist
Date: Aug 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ND

Ah yes, nielcy put, everyone.
Date: Jul 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thanks guys, I just about lost it loonikg for this.
Date: Mar 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Jan 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Even though we are out of state(IL) it was an excellent random pick we made using you. Flowers were great! Even though u didn't have exactly what I ordered it turned out beautiful. It made Ami's day a special one. I have filed your email away so I can use u again for the special occasions which come up. Thanks again. - Gary
Date: Apr 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement and very professional and nice staff. Thanks a lot!
Date: Apr 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

As a former florist owner, I have high expectations when ordering floral designs. My mother's casket pall was beautiful and exactly what I requested. In fact, many guests thought it was my design. Thank you, East Memphis Florist.
Date: Mar 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

I received several comments from the family about the beautiful wreath. Many wanted to know who I used. I was thrilled to pass along the information. Nice job!
Date: Feb 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have used East Memphis Florist before and knew they would deliver a beautiful flower arrangement. These flowers were sent to my mother and she said they were beautiful so both of us were happy. Thank you.
Date: Feb 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were in great condition when delivered! Very beautiful!
Date: Jun 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Apr 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

everything was great,
Date: Jan 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very satisfied. Thank you.
Date: Jan 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Memphis, TN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

East Memphis Florist Inc.
7041 Stage Rd
Memphis, TN. 38133
Local: (901) 377-3444

All prices shown in US dollars


web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase